Culver City Observer -

The Actors Gang

 

August 25, 2022

More than 600 people enjoyed our free Shakespeare in the Park and popsicles last weekend. Join us for our Grand Finale of As BOO Like It! at 11:00 am this weekend and come in costume! We’re holding a costume competition for kids Saturday and Sunday before the show starts, with prizes for the winners. Arrive at 10:30 in your spooky duds for the competition.

RSVP: https://bit.ly/3v6zdYg

This production is made possible thanks to generous support from Philippe Browning and Diane McDaniel as well as Annenberg Foundation, Herb Alpert Foundation, Shubert Foundation, City of Culver City, Culver City Arts Foundation, Sony Pictures, City of Los Angeles Department of Cultural Affairs and our Board of Directors for their constant support.

Please don’t hesitate to contact our Theater, Education, or Prison Project team below with any questions about our programs.

Monica Harte, Managing Director

monica@theactorsgang.com

Cesar Orozco, Audience Services Manager

cesar@theactorsgang.com

Kathryn Carner, Director of Operations | Prison Project

kathryn@theactorsgang.com

Luis Quintana, Operations Manager | Education Department

luis@theactorsgang.com

Tim Giles, Development and Outreach

tgiles@theactorsgang.com

Matea Galeana, Communications & Marketing

matea@theactorsgang.com

 

Reader Comments(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/27/2022 20:03