NFL Divisional Playoffs Schedule

On Sunday NFL announced the schedule of sites, dates and times for Divisional Weekend

, January 20-21 (all times ET).

Saturday, Jan. 20

AFC: 4:30 p.m. Houston at Baltimore/Kansas City (ESPN/ABC, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes)

NFC: 8:00 p.m. Green Bay at San Francisco (FOX, FOX Deportes)

Sunday, Jan. 21

NFC: 3:00 p.m. Philadelphia/Tampa Bay at Detroit (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

AFC: 6:30 p.m. Kansas City at Buffalo or Pittsburgh at Baltimore (CBS, Paramount+)

The AFC and NFC Championship Games, presented by Intuit TurboTax, will take place on Sunday, January 28:

Sunday, Jan. 28

AFC: 3:00 p.m. AFC Championship Game (CBS, Paramount+)

NFC: 6:30 p.m. NFC Championship Game (FOX, FOX Deportes)


Reader Comments(0)