Culver City Observer -

Did Culver City Hospital Make the Safety Grade?


Many hospitals in California received top scores but the only hospital in Culver City didn’t make the grade in patient safety, according to a report released this week by The Leapfrog Group, an independent nonprofit health care watchdog group.

Southern California Hospital at Culver City received a “D” in the Spring 2022 Hospital Safety Grades report, put out by the Leapfrog Group which related that the COVID-19 pandemic reversed years of progress in patient safety.

"The health care workforce has faced unprecedented levels of pressure during the pandemic, and as a result, patients' exp...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023