L.A. Marathon


March 24, 2022

Mike Penning

Runners in the 37th annual Los Angeles Marathon runners heading down Sepulveda Blvd. Delvine Meringor of Kenya has won the women's race, and John Korir of Kenya has won the men's race. Korir also won the 2021 L.A. Marathon, which was held just four months ago after being postponed due to COVID-19 concerns

Mike Penning


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/18/2024 07:33