Culver City Observer -

Sahli-Wells, Small and Eriksson Elected to City Council


Meghan Sahli-Wells, Thomas Small and Goran Eriksson were elected to three seats on the Culver City Council Tuesday night.

The unofficial total as of press time were:

Meghan Sahli-Wells 2,760

Thomas Small 1,769

Goran Eriksson 1,645

Daniel Lee 1,422

Scott Wyant 1,279

Marcus Tiggs 1,103

Jay Garacochea 574

The City Clerk, Martin Cole reports there are still several hundred provisional ballots to be counted.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019