Fiesta Committee Elects 2016 Officers


December 17, 2015

Marcus G. Tiggs

The Fiesta La Ballona Committee elected its officers for the 2016 Festival at a recent meeting.

Marcus G. Tiggs was elected Chair and will head up this year's effort. Celeste Anlauf was elected Vice-Chair. Tiggs served as Vice Chair last year with Karen Gibbs serving as chair at the successful event.

The committee works with the Parks and Recreation department to organize and promote the event. Committee member are appointed by the city council.

Celeste Anlauf


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024