Culver City Observer -

Disney On Ice Presents Let's Celebrate

 

December 4, 2014

Disney On Ice presents Let's Celebrate comes to Los Angeles, Orange County, Inland Empire and Long Beach bringing more than 50 Disney characters from 16 beloved Disney stories together in the Southland for one party on ice.

This fun-filled show features a magical montage of celebrations, holidays and festivals from around the globe set to a blend of contemporary music and favorite Disney songs, playing in the Southland from December 10, 2014 to January 4, 2015.

You can join Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse on a delightful tour as they celebrate a Halloween haunt with the Disney Villains; a Very Merry Unbirthday Party with Alice and the Mad Hatter; Mardi Gras with Princess Tiana and Prince Naveen; a Valentine's Day Royal Ball with the Disney Princesses; a Hawaiian luau with Lilo & Stitch; a winter wonderland with Woody, Jessie and Buzz Lightyear; traveling to far-off exotic places including China for the Chinese New Year, Brazil for Carnival and Japan for the beautiful Cherry Blossom festival Sakura. Disney On Ice presents Let's Celebrate! - Presented by YoKids is the ultimate jam-packed celebration of the century featuring fun and surprises for the whole family!

L O S A N G E L E S

Wednesday, December 10 to Sunday, December 14 at Staples Center

o Wednesday, December 10 7:30 PM

o Thursday, December 11 7:30 PM

o Friday, December 12 11:30 AM & 7:30 PM

o Saturday, December 13 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

o Sunday, December 14 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

A N A H E I M

Tuesday, December 16 to Sunday, December 21 at Honda Center

o Tuesday, December 16 7:30 PM

o Wednesday, December 17 7:30 PM

o Thursday, December 18 10:30 AM & 7:30 PM

o Friday, December 19 1:30 PM & 7:30 PM

o Saturday, December 20 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

o Sunday, December 21 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

.

O N T A R I O

Thursday, December 25 to Sunday, December 28 at Citizens Bank Arena

o Thursday, December 25 6:00 PM

o Friday, December 26 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

o Saturday, December 27 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

o Sunday, December 28 1:00 PM & 5:00 PM

L O N G B E A C H

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 to Sunday, January 4, 2015 t Long Beach Arena

o Wednesday, December 31 4:30 PM

o Thursday, January 1 6:00 PM

o Friday, January 2 11:30 AM & 6:00 PM

o Saturday, January 3 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

o Sunday, January 4 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018