Culver City Observer -

2015•2016 USC

Basketball TV Schedule

 

September 24, 2015



DATE DAY OPPONENT TV INFO SITE TIME (PT)

Nov. 13 Friday San Diego PAC-12 Galen Center 5:00 P.M.

Nov. 16 Monday ^Monmouth PAC-12 Galen Center 7:00 P.M.

Nov. 21 Saturday New Mexico PAC-12 Galen Center TBD

Nov. 23 Monday CSUN PAC-12 Galen Center 6:00 P.M.

Nov. 26 Thursday vs. Wichita State (^AdvoCare Invitational) ESPN2 Orlando, Fla. (HP Fieldhouse) 11:00 A.M.

Nov. 27 Friday vs. Alabama/Xavier (^AdvoCare Invitational) ESPNU/ESPN3 Orlando, Fla. (HP Fieldhouse) 11:30/9 A.M.

Nov. 29 Sunday vs. Dayton/Iowa/Monmouth, Notre Dame (^ACI) ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3 Orlando, Fla. (HP Fieldhouse) TBD

Dec. 3 Thursday at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. (Thunderdome) 7:00 P.M.

Dec. 7 Monday Idaho PAC-12 Galen Center 7:00 P.M.

Dec. 13 Sunday Yale PAC-12 Galen Center 1:00 P.M.

Dec. 17 Thursday Cal Poly PAC-12 Galen Center 7:00 P.M.

Dec. 21 Monday Southern Illinois-Edwardsville PAC-12 Galen Center 8:00 P.M.

Dec. 23 Wednesday Lafayette PAC-12 Galen Center 7:00 P.M.

Jan. 1* Friday at Washington State PAC-12 Pullman, Wash. (Beasley Coliseum) 6:00 P.M.

Jan. 3* Sunday at Washington PAC-12 Seattle, Wash. (Alaska Airlines Arena) 12:00 P.M.

Jan. 7* Thursday Arizona State PAC-12 Galen Center 7:30 P.M.

Jan. 9* Saturday Arizona PAC-12 Galen Center 4:00 P.M.

Jan. 13* Wednesday at UCLA ESPN2 Westwood, Calif. (Pauley Pavilion) 8:00 P.M.

Jan. 21* Thursday at Oregon PAC-12 Eugene, Ore. (Knight Arena) 6:00 P.M.

Jan. 24* Sunday at Oregon State PAC-12 Corvallis, Ore. (Gill Coliseum) 12:00 P.M.

Jan. 28* Thursday Washington State PAC-12 Galen Center 7:30 P.M.

Jan. 30* Saturday Washington PAC-12 Galen Center 12:00 P.M.

Feb. 4* Thursday UCLA PAC-12 Galen Center 7:30 P.M.

Feb. 12* Friday at Arizona State PAC-12 Tempe, Ariz. (Wells Fargo Arena) 5:00 P.M.

Feb. 14* Sunday at Arizona FS1 Tucson, Ariz (McKale Center) 5:00 P.M.

Feb. 17* Wednesday Colorado ESPNU Galen Center 8:00 P.M.

Feb. 21* Sunday Utah PAC-12 Galen Center 3:00 P.M.

Feb. 25* Thursday at Stanford PAC-12 Palo Alto, Calif. (Maples Pavilion) 8:00 P.M.

Feb. 28* Sunday at California FS1 Berkeley, Calif. (Haas Pavilion) 5:00 P.M.

March 2 Wednesday Oregon State FS1 Galen Center 8:00 P.M.

March 5 Saturday Oregon PAC-12 Galen Center 1:00 P.M.

March 9-12 Wed.-Sat. Pac-12 Conference Tournament PAC-12/FS1 Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Grand Garden Arena) TBD

March 15-16 Tue-Wed. NCAA Tournament 1st Round Dayton, Ohio (Dayton Arena) TBD

March 17-20 Thur.-Sun. NCAA Tournament 2nd and 3rd Rounds TBD TBD

March 24-27 Thur.-Sun. NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinals and Finals TBD TBD

April 2 & 4 Sat. & Mon. NCAA Final Four Houston, Texas (NRG Stadium) TBD

* Pac-12 Conference game

^ AdvoCare Invitational (USC, Alabama, Dayton, Iowa, Monmouth, Notre Dame, Wichita State, Xavier)

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018